Preserving the past and the future


Ken Whyld Association

Odessa 1960
Listing # 1432
Bidder or Seller? Sign in for your status.
Listing Format: Fixed Price
Price per item: Buy Now for (GBP) £9,00
(EUR) €10,71
Quantity: 1
Closes: 12 Days, 2 Hours
Location: Great Britain (UK)
Started : 2014-03-01 21:28:50
Ends: 2018-03-04 21:28:00
Seller: The Chess Player (20)  
 Ask the listing owner a question
 Mail this listing to a friend!
Watch this item!

Odessa 1960 (1. Averbakh; 2. Bronstein; 3-5. Stein, Furman & Kotov) by A. J. Gillam. Averbakh and Bronstein qualified for the 28th USSR Championship. All the 153 games. ISBN 1 901034 67 7. (74)

Seller accepts PayPal payments
Price: (GBP) £9,00
(EUR) €10,71
LSAK chess book auctions will inform the seller of your intent to purchase this item.

Your purchase is a contract between you and the item seller. If you submit this purchase you will enter into a legally binding contract.

QUESTIONS/ANSWERS   -     Ask the listing owner a question
This item has been viewed times.
Copyright © 2018 LSAK chess book auctions. All Rights Reserved. No part of this web page may be reproduced in any way, or by any means, without the prior written permission of LSAK chess book auctions.

Powered By RainWorx Software