Preserving the past and the future


Antikvariska Bokhandeln

Kimmo Välkesalmi

Jan Kalendovsky: The Complete Games of Oldrich Duras
Listing # 1452
Bidder or Seller? Sign in for your status.
Listing Format: Fixed Price
Price per item: Buy Now for (GBP) £16,95
(EUR) €20,18
Quantity: 2
Closes: 40 Days, 13 Hours
Location: Great Britain (UK)
Started : 2014-03-01 22:00:19
Ends: 2018-03-04 22:00:00
Seller: The Chess Player (20)  
 Ask the listing owner a question
 Mail this listing to a friend!
Watch this item!

Jan Kalendovsky: The Complete Games of Oldrich DurasThe first book on Duras to appear in English. Career record, Tournaments and Matches tables, Biography, 539 games, Openings and Players index. 180 pages. Paperback. ISBN 1 901034 06 2. Chess Masters Series (3)

Seller accepts PayPal payments
Price: (GBP) £16,95
(EUR) €20,18
Quantity of items desired:
LSAK chess book auctions will inform the seller of your intent to purchase this item.

Your purchase is a contract between you and the item seller. If you submit this purchase you will enter into a legally binding contract.

QUESTIONS/ANSWERS   -     Ask the listing owner a question
This item has been viewed times.
Copyright © 2018 LSAK chess book auctions. All Rights Reserved. No part of this web page may be reproduced in any way, or by any means, without the prior written permission of LSAK chess book auctions.

Powered By RainWorx Software