Preserving the past and the future
This listing is closed.

Ken Whyld Association

Antikvariska Bokhandeln

Kimmo Välkesalmi


Y.Kalugin,A.Sygurov, Samarian Composers, 2004, signed
Listing # 15804
Bidder or Seller? Sign in for your status.
Listing Format: Auction
Current price : €104,00
Starting bid: €15,00
Shipping Cost:
# of bids: 13
Closes: Auction is closed
Location: Russian Federation
Started: 2019-07-26 14:15:00
Ended: 2019-07-28 21:52:40
Seller: Problemist67 (374)  
High Bidder(s): Foreign_member (547)
 Ask the listing owner a question
 Mail this listing to a friend!
Watch this item!

Yuri Kalugin, Alexandr Sygurov,  Samarian Composers, Samara, 2004, 52 pages, white soft cover.

Signed by Y.Kalugin.

Published only 100 copies.

The book presents the work of chess composers of the Samara region: Alexandr Sygurov, Yuri Kalugin, Yuri Zharkov, Viktor Zheltukhov, Anatoly Oshevnev, Anatoly Korotchenkov, Valentin Simonov, Valery Popov.

Very rare book.

Excellent  condition.

Delivery by Express Service 5-7 days to USA and Europe.

  • Pick-Up   (€25,00 or €15,00 as the additional item)
Seller accepts PayPal payments
Tax: 5%
Bidding is closed for this item.
QUESTIONS/ANSWERS   -     Ask the listing owner a question
Copyright © 2020 LSAK chess book auctions. All Rights Reserved. No part of this web page may be reproduced in any way, or by any means, without the prior written permission of LSAK chess book auctions.

Powered By RainWorx Software